ducks!

We have had our new floors for just over a week now and really really love them. They look nice but eve better, and because we are sooo mature, we have fun slipping and sliding all over them. Brendan just laughs and laughs watching us slide and then he tries to do it but hasn’t been successful yet. Last Sunday before we met up with Beth and Pete for brunch we had some fun playing with the BIG piano my mom and dad got Brendan for Christmas. He loved getting a running start and sliding across the piano. πŸ™‚

Rody likes to play the big piano too!

he says "I seepin I seepin" translated" I sweeping I sweeping

Tuesday Brendan went to daycare and I headed off to class…we are now officially half way through the semester. For once I am sad the semester is flying by because I am really enjoying my classes, for once. At daycare Brendan colored a duck, read about ducks and sang about ducks. πŸ™‚

Thursdays topic of the day was Spring so the kids colored a tulip and they said goodbye to March by learning about March going out like a lion.

Another great week πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

