Hiding and Stat final….

Today I was studying off and on all day for my Final.  I was also finishing up all the homework he assigned for this week.   So Brendan was being his good little self, playing in the room right next to me when I see bins and toys go flying.   This was of course followed by a giggle, silence and no Brendan.  I peek into the room to find Brendan in his new toy storage unit and happy as a clam.

Tomorrow from 7-10 pm I need every prayer and good thought you have. You see tomorrow is my Stat final and I need a C in the class. I’m not shooting for the stars just a pass is all I need so I can stay on track to graduate this life time.  🙂

Oh hey there

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

