The wheels on the bus…

go round and round. We sing this song everyday all day along with a bunch of other ones. This past week Brendan mastered the first motions for wheels on the bus. He’s so cute I start to sing and he starts rolling his arms while cracking up with a huge smile across his face.

We also have been practicing clapping. And yes I know clapping is a milestone most kids achieve in the 8-10 months range.

I go “yay” and he claps again with that same huge smile and giggle. It is incredibly adorable …not that I am bias 😉

Ok 2 short videos shot with my cell phone. No need to turn up your volume …yes he was watching tv…and yes it was educational, Life on Discovery.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

