Sledding!

***There would be sledding videos but my dad is holding them hostage.  🙂 hah dad ! ***

Before sledding my dad made Brendan his first ever airplane pancake. He liked the pancake but really enjoyed sharing it with Shamus!

After breakfast my mom, dad and I took Brendan sledding for the first time ever. We took him over to the hills that I myself have been sledding on many many times before. And to make it even more special we used the sled that was around, and used by me, way back years and years ago. To say Brendan enjoyed sledding is an understatement. The smiles, giggles and fact that he sat on the sled pretty much said it all.

He loved running around the parking lot like a crazy boy

In the early afternoon we had a visit from Aunt Geri, Uncle Jimmy and KC. 🙂

And later on Aunt Sheryl, Uncle George and Hayley came over for pizza and to play ….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

