He’s a daredevil!

Nothing much going on so far this week except the daredevil shennanigans continue! And Brendan figured out how to use the pedal on his Power Wheels …lookout crazy driver on the road, πŸ˜‰ We also decided that we are going to take Brendan to Disney World this year probably towards the end of the year so if anyone has any recommendations for hotels or deals let me know please and thank you πŸ™‚

rock star baby

giggly boy

He's a Philly boy loving the Tastykake krimpets πŸ™‚

This afternoon I was checking some stuff for my classes that start next week when I see my daredevil son in his playroom using his toys the WRONG way……but oh he was giggling and loving it! Ugh if this is a taste of my future I am in trouble!

sportin' his adorable fireman pj's

forget firetrucks this fireman rides a zebra

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

