15 month pics!

Instead of doing monthly pics now, which really let’s face it I do daily or bi-daily pics I am just doing every three months from here on out.  So yesterday Brendan turned 15 months old.  Yeesh!   Well it is quite a challenge now getting him to cooperate for his pictures as you will be able to see…..he wouldn’t sit still so I put the sign on him like a cape hahaha!

I did start off the photoshoot ambitious and naively thinking he might sit still...I was WRONG!  Seek and destroy is his motto ...Brendan is his name

I did start off the photoshoot ambitious and naively thinking he might sit still...I was WRONG!

Seek and destroy is his motto.

Seek and destroy is his motto.

DSC_6387-1

It's a bird...it's a plane....it's super 15 months old Brendan!

It's a bird...it's a plane....it's super 15 months old Brendan!

DSC_6408

and this is the best shot I got.... oye!

and this is the best shot I got.... oye!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

