Quick trip to Philly for Jenn’s bridal luncheon

Saturday morning Brendan and I headed up to Philly since my cousin Jenn’s bridal luncheon was Sunday.  We got into Philly about lunchtime.  Mamie and Pop agreed to watch Brendan so I could go to the movies with my cousin Beth and do some shopping.  Beth and I saw Confessions of  a Shopaholic, seriously do not waste your money seeing this movie, unless you haven’t read the book. It was NOTHING at all like the book, disappointing.  After the movies I did some shopping, necessities for Jenns luncheon and got back to a packed house.  Uncle Stephen, Savannah, Biz (Savannah’s sister), Aunt Sheryl, Uncle George, Hayley and Brittany were all over to see Mr Brendan.  Sunday morning my mom, Gram and I headed to New Jersey for Jenn’s bridal luncheon. Brendan and his Pop got to spend the day together.  The luncheon was a lot of fun, great food and some awesome pictures.  After that Brendan and I headed back to Maryland in anticipation of the storm and really trying to beat it, we only hit snow the last hour of our drive so not too bad.

Hahaha Pop you are SO funny!

Hahaha Pop you are SO funny!

Hahah Pop you are so funny!
dsc_11901

For my next trick I will eat my shirt

Brendan and his Aunt Beth

Brendan and his Aunt Beth

She has the magic touch

She has the magic touch

dsc_1203

Attempting to untie Aunt Brittany's sneaker

Attempting to untie Aunt Brittany's sneaker

dsc_1217

Brendan and his Uncle Stephen

Brendan and his Uncle Stephen

Brendan and GodAunt Hayley

Brendan and GodAunt Hayley

dsc_1235

Brendan and Aunt Sheryl

With Uncle George

With Uncle George

wacthing the Sixers game

wacthing the Sixers game

Yes Uncle George is 5 years old, hah!

Yes Uncle George is 5 years old, hah!

Mamie, your doily is tasty

Mamie, your doily is tasty

Sunday Brendan wore a snow themed outfit in hopes of a snowstorm

Sunday Brendan wore a snow themed outfit in hopes of a snowstorm

Beth and I at Jenn's luncheon

Beth and I at Jenn's luncheon

Maid of honor and Bride to be

Maid of honor and Bride to be

Me and my Grammy

Me and my Grammy

Beth, Me, Jennifer, Carolyn and K.C.

Beth, me, Jennifer, Carolyn and K.C.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Tell me what you think

